Accelerator Physics Staff
07 Dec 2017
Yes
-  

 

 

 

No

​​ ​

 

Deepa Angal-Kalinin​

Group Leader

Contact: deepa.angal-kalinin@stfc.ac.uk


Alex Brynes

Senior Accelerator Physicist

Contact: alexander.brynes@stfc.ac.uk  


Frank Jackson

Senior Accelerator Physicist

Contact: frank.jackson@stfc.ac.uk 


James Jones

Senior Accelerator Physicist

Contact: james.jones@stfc.ac.uk


Lee Jones

Senior Accelerator Physicist

Contact: lee.jones@stfc.ac.uk


Tim Noakes

Senior Scientist

Contact: tim.noakes@stfc.ac.uk


Julian McKenzie

Senior Accelerator Physicist

Contact: julian.mckenzie@stfc.ac.uk


Boris Militsyn

Senior Accelerator Physicist

Contact: boris.militsyn@stfc.ac.uk


Bruno Muratori

Senior Accelerator Physicist

Contact: bruno.muratori@stfc.ac.uk


Peter Williams

Senior Accelerator Physicist

Contact: peter.williams@stfc.ac.uk


Duncan Scott

Senior Accelerator Physicist

Contact: duncan.scott@stfc.ac.uk


Hannah Kockelbergh

Machine Learning Scientist

Contact: hannah.kockelbergh@stfc.ac.uk


Matthew King

Scientific Software Developer

Contact: matthew.king@stfc.ac.uk



Associates. 

Current PhD students associated with the group include:​

Liam Soomary (University of Liverpool, supervised by Lee Jones and Carsten Welsch)

Victor Chang. ​(Imperial College, supervised by Tim Noakes and Nick Harrison)

Chris Benjamin (University of Warwick, supervised by Tim Noakes and Gavin Bell)

Ben Hounsell (University of Liverpool and LAL supervised by Boris Militsyn, Max Klein and Walid Kaabi)

Michael Sullivan (University of Manchester, supervised by Duncan Scott and Roger Jones) 

David Pavel Juárez López (University of Liverpool, supervised by Lee Jones and Carsten Welsch)

Billy Kyle (University of Manchester, supervised by Peter Williams and Rob Appleby)

Kay Dewhurst (University of Manchester, supervised by Bruno Muratori and Hywel Owen) 

Gustavo Perez-Segurana (University of Lancaster, supervised by Peter Williams and Ian Bailey)

Joe Crone (University of Manchester, supervised by Bruno Muratori and Hywel Owen)​







Contact: Keeley-Adamson, Michelle (STFC,DL,AST)