FLT Staff
22 May 2017
Yes
-  

 

 

 

No

​​​​​

 

​​Group Leader

Dr Ed Snedden

edward.snedden@stfc.ac.uk | +44 1925 603357 ​​

ASTeC 

Dr David Walsh

david.walsh@stfc.ac.uk I +44 1925 864168 ​


Calum Tollervey

calum.tollervey@stfc.ac.uk | +44 1925 864136

Dr Mark Roper

mark.roper@stfc.ac.uk| +44 1925 603834

Dr Shyamal Modal (Rutherford Fellow)

shyamal.mondal@stfc.ac.uk

Dr Nirav Joshi

nirav.joshi@cockcroft.ac.uk


Associated Postdoctoral Fellows


Dr James Henderson

James.henderson@cockcroft.ac.uk

Dr Andrei Gorodestski

andrei.gorodetsky@cockcroft.ac.uk


PhD Students

Alisa Healy (Lancaster)

Alisa.healy@cockcroft.ac.uk


Dan Lake (Manchester)

Dan.lake@cockcroft.ac.uk


Yelong Wei (Liverpool)

Yelong.wei@cockcroft.ac.uk | +44 1925 864051


Elliot Smith (Manchester)

Starting October 2017

Sebastian Ward (Manchester)

Starting October 2017








Contact: Keeley-Adamson, Michelle (STFC,DL,AST)